Shfleto menyne

The team

Alan Packer

Project Director / alan.packer@helvetas.org

Ertan Munoglu

Project Manager / ertan.munoglu@helvetas.org

Majlinda Jupolli

Deputy Project Manager / majlinda.jupolli@helvetas.org

Shpend Emini

Deputy Project Manager / shpend.emini@helvetas.org

Drilon Shala

Senior Intervention Manager / drilon.shala@helvetas.org

Shqiponja Vokshi

Senior Intervention Manager / shqiponja.vokshi@helvetas.org

Saranda Husaj Baraliu

Senior Intervention Manager / saranda.husaj@helvetas.org

Fatime Rrahmani

Intervention Manager / fatime.rrahmani@helvetas.org

Dhurata Prokshi

Intervention Manager / dhurata.prokshi@helvetas.org

Dardan Maliqi

Intervention Manager / dardan.maliqi@helvetas.org

Violeta Hyseni Kelmendi

Senior Communication Manager / violeta.hyseni@helvetas.org

Prend Krasniqi

Project Officer / prend.krasniqi@helvetas.org

Leonora Gjikokaj

Project assistant / leonora.gjikokaj@helvetas.org

Shqipe Shala

Finance Manager / shqipe.shala@helvetas.org

Driton Hoxha

Operations Manager / driton.hoxha@helvetas.org

Mimoza Shehu Musa

Senior Accountant / mimoza.musa@helvetas.org

Elheme Xheladini

Receptionist & Office Clerk / elheme.xheladini@helvetas.org

Merita Bashota

Supporting staff / merita.bashota@helvetas.org

The DEMOS project team, characterized by their dedication, responsiveness, and unwavering commitment, has continuously contributed to improve governance and transparency. By upholding values such as trust-building and harmonization, the team has not only ensured project success but also fostered an equitable and impactful environment.

What is DEMOS