Tim projekta

 

norberti

Norbert Pijls
Menadzer Projekta
Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:103
norbert.pijls@helvetas.org

ertan

Ertan Munoglu
Zamenik Menadzer Projekta
Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext: 112
ertan.munoglu@helvetas.org

merita

Merita Barileva
Viši Zlužbenik Projekta
Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:113
merita.barileva@helvetas.org

Majlinda

Majlinda Jupolli

Viši Zlužbenik Projekta

Tel:  038/51 77 15 ext:114

majlinda.jupolli@helvetas.org

       

DSC_0044

Artan Loxha

Viši Zlužbenik Projekta

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:110

artan.loxha@helvetas.org

DSC_0985

Vjollca Behluli

Viši Zlužbenik Projekta

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:114

vjollca.behluli@helvetas.org

visari

Visar Zekaj

Viši Zlužbenik Projekta

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:112

visar.zekaj@helvetas.org

fatime

Fatime Rrahmani

Zlužbenik Projekta

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:113

fatime.rrahmani@helvetas.org

       

dardani

Dardan Maliqi

Zlužbenik Projekta

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:110

dardan.maliqi@helvetas.org

teuta

Teuta Jaha

Zlužbenik Projekta

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:107

teuta.jaha@helvetas.org

 prendi

Prend Krasniqi

Sluzbenik Logistike

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:106

prend.krasniqi@helvetas.org

shqipe

Shqipe Shala

Finansijski Administrator

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:123

shqipe.shala@helvetas.org

       

mimoza

Mimoza Musa

Racunovoda

Tel: 038/51 77 15 ext:122

mimoza.musa@helvetas.org